Personal


Fredrik Håkansson
Rektor
040 – 616 40 43
fredrik@humfryskolan.se


Henning Pettersson
Förstelärare
040 – 616 40 44
henning@humfryskolan.se


Pernilla Gullstrand
Lärare
040 – 616 40 46
pernilla@humfryskolan.se


Torbjörn Andersson

Lärare
046 – 460 20 53
tobbe@humfryskolan.se


Amani Taher

Lärare
040 – 616 40 47
amani@humfryskolan.se


Valentina Rivas
Lärare
040 – 616 40 04
valentina@humfryskolan.se


Hasse Kjellsson
Huvudman
040 – 616 40 41
hasse@humfryskolan.se
Skolsköterska – Jane Hörgerud
syv@humfryskolan.se